Meet Our Board of Directors

Our board provides critical guidance and direction for our organization

The Caddo Mills Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is made up of a diverse group of local leaders, dedicated to creating a vibrant business community. Our board members serve a one-year voluntary term.

Here's our current board slate:

President: John Verity, Farmers Insurance Agency, 469-766-5860
Vice President: Amanda Clayton, Move Forward Marketing, 469-534-6495
Secretary: Frenda Bjornlie, Individual, 469-212-4874
Treasurer: Gena Black, Simply Heaven, 903-527-0400
Vice President of Events: Michelle McLarry, McLarry Sand & Gravel, 903-217-4269

Board of Directors:
Craig Hanna

Questions about membership? Call 972-333-9217 today to learn more about our benefits and programs.